This special ministry is not available at any other northwest ELCA congregation.  Mark your calendars now so you can take part in this unique program that is now open to us all. 

Here is the schedule of dates we will have signing at our 9:45 service:

Sunday June 11

Sunday July 2

Sunday July 16

Sunday August 6

Sunday August 20

Sunday September 3

Sunday September 17

Sunday October 1

Sunday October 15

Sunday November 5

Sunday November 19

Sunday December 3

Sunday December 10

We are truly following our mission statement by welcoming all to worship. We are blessed!